Latest News

Home / News / Club América vs Pumas: Match Overview, TV Time-Schedule, and How to watch Liga MX Online!

Club América vs Pumas: Match Overview, TV Time-Schedule, and How to watch Liga MX Online!

As long as the game progresses to 9 parking lots with Club America’s acquisition of local rival Pumas UNAM at Clásico Capitalino in Mexico City, it is no bigger than this.

Club América vs Pumas

Las Águilas is needed for victory after rushing 3-0 by Atlas. The Miguel Lela man was in a recession and all won the last three Liga MX matches. This is a necessary scenario for Las Águilas.



On the other hand, Pumas UNAM experienced ups and downs this season, but closed 8 parking lots with Tollucca’s final victory. Although the university experienced a notorious struggle from Estadio Olimpico Universitario, we hope that a short cross-town trip to Estadio Azteca will not greatly hinder their chances when overturning their biggest competitors.

Club América vs Pumas today

Date: Saturday, September 14

Time: 7:00pm Pacific, 9:00pm Central, 10:00pm Eastern

Venue: Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico

TV: TUDN USA (US-Español), Univision (US-Español), TUDN (Mexico), Canal de las Estrellas (Mexico)

Streaming: fuboTV (Free trial + monthly subscription), Univision NOW

Listings via LiveSoccerTV.com

Tags: , , , ,